Contact any of our staff!

TECHNICIAN
Tim Raymond
Cell: 289-440-2214
traymond@alliedinc.ca
TECHNICIAN
Mike Wisnoski
Cell: 905-975-8167
mwisnoski@alliedinc.ca
TECHNICIAN
Bob Howson
Cell: 289-440-2211
bhowson@alliedinc.ca
TECHNICIAN
Harry Thornton
Cell: 289-440-2213
hthornton@alliedinc.ca
ACCOUNTING
Judy Davis
Office: 905-481-4090
jdavis@alliedinc.ca

Shop location:
#4-495 Woodward Avenue, Hamilton, ON L8H 6N6

Phone: 905-481-4090
Toll Free: 866-277-1819
Fax: 905-549-0019

Call us toll-free at 1-866-277-1819, or email or Service Department service@alliedinc.ca